The Night Shift: Book 1
Release Date
18 June 2015

The Night Shift: Book 1 (2015)

2h 20min ยท Action
A new action horror film by writer/director Kelly D. Weaver. In the vein of Blue Exorcist, Black Lagoon and a little bit of Supernatural. A group of hunters known as "The Night Shift" are funded by the government sets out to take on all cases dealing with the creatures of the night. Vampires, Werewolves, Demons and Succubus rule Crescent City. It's up to the Night Shift to take the city back. - Written by Ronny Vega
IMDB
Available Quality
720p 1080p 3D
CAST & CREW
HIGH SPEED TORRENTS
TORRENT NAME
  • The Night Shift: Book 1 2015 1080p

  • The Night Shift: Book 1 2015 720p

  • The Night Shift: Book 1 2015 WEB-DL

  • The Night Shift: Book 1 2015 HDRip

  • The Night Shift: Book 1 2015 DVDRip

MOVIE TORRENTS
No torrents available at the moment...
We couldn't Find any torrents for this title.
This could happen in the case the movie is too old/unpopular, or in the case the movie is still in theaters.
If this is a new movie, please come back later to get updated about new torrents, just give it some time :)
MEMBERS AREA
STATISTICS
1,106,931 Movies
3,938,243 Torrents
26,868 Registered Users
10,032 Watchlists

Important Message!

Recently we've made some changes to our website that require old users to reset their password.

If you signed up before November 4 2016, please click the button below and follow the instructions to get a new password.