Rihanna: Loud Tour Live at the O2 (2012) 1h 50min · Music · 13 December 2012
In 2011, Rihanna sparked a fan frenzy with her sold out 45 date European tour, including six nights at London's O2 Arena... Rihanna now releases over 90 minutes of live performance footage on her new LOUD Tour Live at the O2 Concert Film. This Concert Film features twenty-one, live performances from a December, 2011, sold-out, London, UK show at the O2 including the #1 hits: We Found Love, Only Girl (In the World), S&M, What's My Name, Rude Boy, Umbrella, Love the Way You Lie and many more! The Concert Film also features never before released behind-the-scenes footage of life on the road with Rihanna during the summer and fall of 2011. Rihanna's extraordinary show features production, costumes and stage design that create a visual and audio event which her fans globally have come to expect and love from one of the brightest stars in music today.
Director(s): Nick Wickham Cast: Rihanna
7.8/10 Add to Watchlist
1080p/i 720p/i
High Speed Torrents

Members Area

Latest Movies

Bittersweet days 1h 12min · Comedy, Drama, Romance
Midnight Show 1h 15min · Fantasy
American Romance 1h 26min · Thriller
Summer 7min · Short, Drama · 6.4/10
Rhapsody 15min · Short, Drama · 6.8/10