House of Blood (2013) 1h 28min · Action, Horror, Thriller · 10 April 2013
In the tradition of Friday the 13th and My Bloody Valentine comes the House of Blood. The sweltering laid back summers nights of Miami Beach usually full of dancers and nightlife turns bloody as a crazed masked killer kidnaps a young stripper. Detective Mcavoy and his partner are thrust into the killers dark twisted world in an attempt to stop him from killing again. They take the risk of becoming the killers next victim. - Written by Anonymous
Director(s): John Rusnak
High Speed Torrents

Members Area

Latest Movies

Crosscurrent 1h 56min · Drama · 7.3/10
Bittersweet days 1h 12min · Comedy, Drama, Romance
Midnight Show 1h 15min · Fantasy
American Romance 1h 26min · Thriller
Summer 7min · Short, Drama · 6.4/10