Mad Dogs and Englishmen (1995) R · 1h 37min · Thriller, Drama, Mystery · 2 June 1995
High society, high times, and no end in sight. Shameless is an emotionally charged story about heroin, high living and the dramatic power of love as the last chance for survival. In the tradition of Leaving Las Vegas, Antonia begins a slow descent into the self-destructive world of heroin addiction, when she meets Mike, in a chance encounter. At first she merely uses Mike to run errands to get the drugs she desperately needs. But after a night of passion, Antonia begins to fall in love and Mike knows he must use all of his resources to help Antonia overcome her habit soon or... it may kill her. - Written by B. Butler
Director(s): Henry Cole Cast: Elizabeth Hurley, C. Thomas Howell, Joss Ackland
High Speed Torrents

Members Area

Latest Movies

Crosscurrent 1h 56min · Drama · 7.3/10
Bittersweet days 1h 12min · Comedy, Drama, Romance
Midnight Show 1h 15min · Fantasy
American Romance 1h 26min · Thriller
Summer 7min · Short, Drama · 6.4/10